Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Fleurieu Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 23 Apr 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Apr 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 7 May 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 28 May 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 4 Jun 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 11 Jun 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 25 Jun 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 23 Jul 20212:30pmEstia Health Subject to Covid Restrictions Eased (Fleurieu Harmony Chorus)
Sat, 24 Jul 202112:00pmWillunga Almond Blossom Festival
Mon, 11 Oct 20211:00pmPositive Aging Centre Wakefield House
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 FHC Christmas Breakup
Wed, 15 Dec 20211:00pmWakefield House Positive Learning Centre
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 FHC return from Break