Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Fleurieu Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 2 Oct 20209:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 9 Oct 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 16 Oct 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 23 Oct 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Oct 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 6 Nov 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 13 Nov 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 20 Nov 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 27 Nov 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 4 Dec 20209:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 11 Dec 202011:00amFleurieu Harmony Christmas Break Up
Fri, 15 Jan 20219:30amFHC Open Rehearsal (Return From Christmas Break)
Fri, 22 Jan 20219:30amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 29 Jan 20219:30amFHC Open Rehearsal