Upcoming Events

55 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Fleurieu Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 21 Jan 20201:45pmSt. Basils Homes Aegean Village
Fri, 24 Jan 20209:15amBushfire Relief - BlazeAid at Aldinga Shopping Centre
Fri, 31 Jan 20209:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Sun, 2 Feb 20204:00pmBHA Central Region Annual General Meeting
Fri, 7 Feb 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Sat, 8 Feb 20209:30amWillunga Markets - Raising money for BlazeAid
Wed, 12 Feb 202010:30amFlinders Medical Centre
Fri, 14 Feb 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Thu, 20 Feb 20202:00pmWestern Link Friendship Club
Fri, 21 Feb 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 28 Feb 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 13 Mar 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Thu, 19 Mar 20202:00pmVermont Retirement Estate
Fri, 20 Mar 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 Open Rehearsal
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 Good Friday
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Easter Monday
Fri, 1 May 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 8 May 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 15 May 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Mon, 18 May 20202:00pmOnkaparinga Lodge
Fri, 22 May 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 29 May 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 5 Jun 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 12 Jun 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 19 Jun 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 26 Jun 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 3 Jul 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Mon, 13 Jul 20202:00pmEstia Flagstaff Hill
Fri, 17 Jul 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 24 Jul 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 31 Jul 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 7 Aug 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 14 Aug 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 21 Aug 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 28 Aug 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 4 Sep 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 Panpac NZ Commence
Fri, 11 Sep 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 18 Sep 20209:20amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 25 Sep 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 2 Oct 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 9 Oct 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 16 Oct 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 23 Oct 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Oct 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 6 Nov 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 13 Nov 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 20 Nov 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 27 Nov 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 4 Dec 20209:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 11 Dec 202011:00amFleurieu Harmony Christmas Break Up
Fri, 15 Jan 20219:15am Return From Break Open Rehearsal
Fri, 22 Jan 20219:15amOpen Rehearsal
Fri, 29 Jan 20219:15amOpen Rehearsal