Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Fleurieu Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 22 Jan 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 29 Jan 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 5 Feb 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 12 Feb 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 19 Feb 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 26 Feb 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 5 Mar 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 12 Mar 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 19 Mar 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 26 Mar 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 9 Apr 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 16 Apr 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 23 Apr 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Apr 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 7 May 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 28 May 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 4 Jun 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 11 Jun 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 25 Jun 20219:45amFHC Open Rehearsal