Upcoming Events

51 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Fleurieu Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 2 Mar 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 9 Mar 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Sat, 10 Mar 20189:30amWillunga Markets
Fri, 16 Mar 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 23 Mar 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 Good Friday Public Holiday
Fri, 6 Apr 2018
to Sun, 8 Apr 2018
 BinG world Mixed competition
Fri, 6 Apr 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 13 Apr 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 20 Apr 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 Central Region Contest
Thu, 26 Apr 20181:30pmColton Court Residential Facility
Fri, 27 Apr 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 4 May 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 11 May 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 18 May 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 25 May 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 1 Jun 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 8 Jun 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 15 Jun 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 22 Jun 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 Bethsalem Care Concert
Fri, 29 Jun 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 West Beach Combined Service Club
Fri, 6 Jul 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 13 Jul 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 20 Jul 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Sun, 22 Jul 20182:00pmAVU FHC Victor Harbor Concert
Fri, 27 Jul 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 3 Aug 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 10 Aug 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 17 Aug 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 24 Aug 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 31 Aug 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 7 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 14 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 21 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 28 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 5 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 12 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 19 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 26 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 2 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 9 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 16 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 23 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 7 Dec 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 14 Dec 201811:00amChristmas Break up Details TBA
Fri, 18 Jan 20199:30amReturn from Break