Upcoming Events

25 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Fleurieu Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Fri, 24 Aug 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 31 Aug 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Sun, 2 Sep 20189:00amBunnings Sausage Sizzle
Fri, 7 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
to Wed, 19 Sep 2018
 BHA National Convention
Fri, 14 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 21 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 28 Sep 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 5 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 12 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Sat, 13 Oct 20184:00pmSouthern Regions Relay for Life
Fri, 19 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 26 Oct 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 2 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 9 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 9 Nov 20187:00pmSt Martins Anglican Church Function Glenelg
Sun, 11 Nov 201810:15amPort Elliot RSL Remembrance Day Service
Fri, 16 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 23 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 30 Nov 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Fri, 7 Dec 20189:15amFHC Open Rehearsal
Thu, 13 Dec 201811:00amChristmas Party Function
Fri, 14 Dec 201811:00amChristmas Break up Details TBA
Wed, 19 Dec 20184:30pmU3A Aldinga
Fri, 18 Jan 20199:30amReturn from Break