Upcoming Events

51 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Fleurieu Harmony events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 18 Feb 20192:00pmLifecare Reynella ( Ray Gilbert's Show )
Fri, 22 Feb 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Wed, 27 Feb 20192:00pm"Lifestyle" Estia Health, Flagstaff Hill
Fri, 1 Mar 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Sat, 2 Mar 20199:00amActivate Ramsey Place Details TBA
Fri, 8 Mar 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 15 Mar 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 22 Mar 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 29 Mar 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 5 Apr 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 12 Apr 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Sun, 14 Apr 201910:00amThe Encounter Celebration
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Good Friday No Rehearsal
Fri, 26 Apr 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 3 May 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Sat, 4 May 2019
to Sun, 5 May 2019
 Central Region Chorus & Quartet Competition
Fri, 10 May 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 17 May 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 24 May 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 31 May 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 7 Jun 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 14 Jun 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 21 Jun 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 5 Jul 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 12 Jul 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 19 Jul 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 26 Jul 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 2 Aug 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 9 Aug 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 16 Aug 20199:15amFleurieu Harmony Chorus AGM
Fri, 16 Aug 201910:00amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 23 Aug 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 30 Aug 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 6 Sep 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 13 Sep 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA National Convention
Fri, 20 Sep 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 27 Sep 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 4 Oct 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 11 Oct 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 18 Oct 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 25 Oct 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 1 Nov 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 8 Nov 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 15 Nov 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 22 Nov 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 29 Nov 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 29 Nov 20192:00pm"Lifestyle" Estia Health, Flagstaff Hill
Fri, 6 Dec 20199:15amFHC Open rehearsal
Fri, 13 Dec 201911:00amChristmas Breakup
Fri, 17 Jan 20209:15amFHC Open rehearsal Return